Call For Death
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This forum is home to the AA 2.5 clan Call For Death.

HomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Greetings to all from Profession05 and AmericasArmyForum.com!

Go down 
+2
Dr@GoN
Profession05
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Profession05

Greetings to all from Profession05 and AmericasArmyForum.com! Empty
PostSubject: Greetings to all from Profession05 and AmericasArmyForum.com!   Greetings to all from Profession05 and AmericasArmyForum.com! I_icon_minitimeWed Mar 18, 2009 12:55 pm

Hello All AA Warriors! Hooah!

This is Profession05. Very Happy

I started playing AA since 2005, perhaps you guys may have seen me before? :-p

I am playing 2.5 mostly on weekdays as I'm on Mac, but only during weekends I will play 2.8 if I have time, as I'm staying elsewhere on weekends.

I just started playing 2.8 not too long ago, and one of the map I like the most (as I didn't get to play that map on 2.5) is Interdiction as it is Squad vs Bots! And I heard that Snake is also Squad vs Bots, and so is Border SE. I look forward to play them too.

I'm sorry it took me some time to register here as I had been working much on a forum.

Anyway, saying about forum, we started a New non-official, not strict, not much regulation AA Forum at www.AmericasArmyForum.com . This is a Forum dedicated to All AA Warriors and AA Clans where different versions of players (2.5, 2.8, playstation, xbox...etc) gathers together and building the AA Community to be a more exciting cool place and game to play. It is also to promote Unity in AA (despite versions and clans, we stand as one in AA and Unity is Strength, Together We Stand)..but as the forum it is still pretty new and need more time to grow.

Well...That's some much about me. :-p

You guys take care and have fun! You can/may find me in AA 2.5 on weekdays, 2.8 on weekends, or www.AmericasArmyForum.com. I look forward to see you Warriors!